time taken for completing school

Some student tends to Travel after finishing school and some send spend time working somewhere instead of going to University directly what are the advantages and disadvantages of this development Education is the basic need for everyone. Importance of taking time for traveling or working after completing school has always been controversial. Where Some students support this, and few reject this notion. In My opinion, taking the time off after Education for making a proper decision is significant. In this essay, I will further elaborate my opinion on both advantages and disadvantages and come to a conclusion. The first and the foremost reason for students for traveling right after they are done with school is that they want to get rid of stress and have some fun are there personal time to think about their future. And another striking reason for people to work somewhere rather than going to University is that it helps them to find their likes and dislikes. moreover, they get to know about their passion Which they want to follow. On the other hand, they also learn about new things and they can also explore and get some experience Of industry. In addition, it provides people with a lot of time to make their final decision. Furthermore, this also have some drawbacks. like you waste some important time of your life and you have to wait more for completing your education. Which leads to more competation within students. For instance, when I passed my 12th grade I took some time and did an internship in a small factory for six month. My parents also supported me however when I apply for college they were already full. Therefore, I had to wait for another 6 months for next intake. In conclusion, I would say that take some time after school. To travel around have fun, learn new things. But also act accordingly because the world will not stop for you. Hence, Make a decision without wasting your time and apply to any school or University you want to apply