Some people consider sports to be the career in the society for a that's it is mostly a workout to stay fit discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern era, sports become a crucial part of our lives. Nowadays the craze of sports among this society is increasing because of telecasting different games. Several individuals think that sports should be considered as a profession whilst other things that it is mainly used for exercise. While I believe that playing different types of games for workouts is beneficial up to some extent, I also argued that youngsters should choose sports as career path. There is no doubt that choosing sports as profession is beneficial for individuals. To commence with, although it has numerous competitions for selection in particular games like cricket and Olympic because of the population, they still prefer sports as a vocation as it provides the fame and fortune. Secondly, after achieving goals they set an example for society and many youngsters to follow their passion and passes message to keep hard work and dedication to become a famous personality, for instance, Neeraj Chopra represents our country in Olympic in javelin throw and won the gold medal which encourages young generation to become a successful person in sports. In addition, because of their passion they earn a lot of money as professional fees also from the advertisements, therefore, they live luxurious lives. On the other hand, selecting sports to keep healthy is also beneficial for society. Owing to this fact, it improves our memory for example games like Soccer and Football in which players have to think about different permutations and implement within a few seconds, consequently, their power of thinking is also develop. Furthermore, it is used as stress reliever because it provides entertainment, therefore, students can concentrate better on their studies, as a result, they the password flying colors. To recapitulate, there are differences in people opinion in regard to sports as a profession or for Healthy lifestyle, I strongly believe that this view is beneficial for the individuals however selecting sports as a carrier provides more benefits.