Disadvantages when the mother working outside

Women are known as the roles of mothers and wives. However, today many women are likely to work outside, which has many disadvantages. With more than 48 percent of women go to work outside, the modern family model is where both husband and wife participate in economic construction. Yet working mothers in Vietnam still need to face the two biggest problems: time and stress control. According to the Survey of Working Mothers in Vietnam by Adecco Vietnam, 75% of mothers spend more than 40 hours a week working at the company. With 8 hours working at the company every day, 33% of mothers still spend at least 2 hours a day doing housework. One of the most important disadvantage is they do not have enough time to take care of their family. Not only time, stress control skills are also a difficult topic for working mothers, with 97. 95% of surveyed mothers saying that they are often stressed when balancing work and family. In addition, they will not have time to educate their children well. Morever they have no time to enjoy themselves or relax. They are too busy to finish their work and take care of their family, after an eight-hour working day, these exhausted women have to do household chores, take care of their husbands and children without having time to relax. So they do not have time to make them become more beautiful. Finally, their health will become worse because they will have to stay up late to get housework and deadlines. Clearly, mothers should not be encouraged to work outside the home.