Some people work for the same organization for their whole life while others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

Everyone has different perspectives on work, people usually interested in their professional development. While some people achieve success in their careers after many years of hard work at a particular job, others must work hard to constantly rotate jobs in order to find a place for themselves. In my opinion, however, working for an organization will be more beneficial. In Southeast Asian countries, the number of people who prefer to work independently at a specific company is quite popular since they have the trait of always focusing on their work, being loyal to it and getting the work done. The level of success in a professional to support the family economy is high when they fully concentrate their energies on it, however, the arrangement time is several years. Working for an organisation for a long time has a number of advantages, including increased commissions for doing a perfect job, enhanced trust also support from superiors along with an upgraded position within the association. On the other hand, copious people believe that careers should be created via various forms of work and challenges. Working for the same company for a lifetime gets tedious and monotonous, we are unable to challenge ourselves on disparate occasions. For that reason, job will become easier for people also won’t crack our hidden strengths in reaction to new obstacles. As a result, some people believe that in order to progress and gain confidence, it is important to work with various different companies with diverse duties. In conclusion, everyone has a variety of options for supporting their career progress and increasing more suitable sources of revenue for their families and oneself. Therefore, whether an individual participates in several groups or working alone is determined by their own thoughts.