Some people think that it is necessary to use animals for testing medicines for human use while others argue that it is cruel to do what.

Some people believe that a practical on beast to purpose for medical field before human use; however, other be dissimilar and say that it is harmful to animals. Prior to my side, both the point of views would be ensured up. On the one hand, how is the must do that. It has researched on creatures might be gotten cures for serious diseases because their body reacts as human body. Scientists can find new medicine which is not direct implement for human. Therefore, in a lab, a experts do experiments on beasts which are dumb. As a result, if an practical have succeed of medicine which is useful for human body. For example, last year during pendamic situation. The number of scientists across the world which are trial to find vaccine of covid illness, they can do various type of liquid antibiotic practical on creatures. Consequently, depicted that result which is capable to distribute in crowded. On the contrary, if it is adverse effect on animals. Practical on them has critical. They have felt pain as human and do not get legal right to do this. Moreover, means that when experts can do on them, lot of pain sense and then also die. For instance, the number of nations expert have been done numerous experiment with various remedy on them which way has dead large amount of animal. Therefore, in present days, beast insects are extinct. To conclude, in my perspective, government and individual must be protected them and find another way to medicine test. As behind the reason that they are equally live life as us.