Time and opportunity happens to all individuals at stake

In many occasions, peoples achievements of their personal or family goals may be associated to their hard work. However, good luck and opportunity strikes at unexpected times to others. Therefore, to some extent agree that it may be luck despite in other occasions, additional strategy follows structure. Firstly, so many people tend to be at climax of their profession, sports and bussiness. This can be associated with their hard work, strategies and commitment to their ultimate goal. For instance, in his interview, Otieno Mike, who won a gold medal after making most trials in world Rudby sevens, he mentioned spending time exercising, observing nutritional needs and discipline. He reached his peak to some extent because of these factors. However not rulling out opportunity he was given to be part of the team. This means to some extent luck played a role in his obligational achievement. Again, some people believe that dramatic increase in their lively hood is as result of their wisdom. However, i am for the opinion that luck plays bigger role. For example, so many people have family goals and expectations, they take due diligence when choosing apartner. But still divorce continues to grow uncontrollably. This shows that when two settles to start aworking marriage doesn't depend on how perfect one may be while choosing soul mates. The Bible says 'the race is never for the swift neither fight for the strong, but time and opportunity happens to all. In conclusion, hard work, commitment and dedication will always make people at stategic place to win when striving for the best. I therefore surport the fact that good luck will always play a bigger role in our achievements. However it has to find one in a strategic position.