These days, the environment is becoming increasingly serious than ever, some countries use fossil fuels as primary resources, while others push citizens to adopt alternative energy. From my perspective, I believe this is a positive development.

These days, the environment is becoming increasingly serious than ever, some countries use fossil fuels as primary resources, while others push citizens to adopt alternative energy. From my perspective, I believe this is a positive development. On the one hand, it is undeniable that fossil fuels are non-renewable resources, quite easy and convenient to use for many purposes. However, it takes a million years to produce this energy while people use it at extremely high speed. To illustrate, they prefer to use private vehicles like motorbikes, cars instead of public transport such as buses or trains. This action poses a serious threat to our health in particular and the environment in general because it's the main reason why our planet is being polluted. Fossil fuels produce large emissions released to the atmosphere that affect people’s respiratory and lungs systems indirectly; henvece; the authorities should consider alternative energy. On the other hand, renewable energy is a positive eco-friendly resource which does not deplete lead to zero possibility that they will run out. Due to the development of technology, we have sustainable sources of energy such as solar and wind power using modern machines like turbines to collaborate with nature to make clean energy. As a result, these powers do not emit toxic gases to the environment that are available almost everywhere as well as plentiful. To conclude, from my point of view the use of alternative sources of energy is a positive development because they do not cause any harm to the environment and make the earth clean at the same time.