When a emplyoer give a job to person then they should focus on personal qualities more than qualification and degree

Undoubtedly, recruiting a employee is a very challenging task for employer, but a handful people opine that employee should focus on personal characteristics instead of qualification and experience. In my opinion employer should focus on degree and experience. I oppose to the given statement and light will be shed on void state points in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, adequate knowledge is paramount in various ways first and foremost is handle the error. in job there various types of errors or difficult task are faced by employees if a employee have proper knowledge then he or she can tackle that error in prompt way. To illustrate with example, In 2003, 'Hindustan times' youth survey revealed that employer who have degree and knowledge about work are more successful in working life than those who have personal characteristics. Further elaborating my views, experience is also same as important as degree. To elaborate it, if a person already did a job and he or she wil have proper knowledge about how to interact with colleagues and how to maintain co-opertaion. In addition, he or she will know his lacking or mistakes then they will improve it. A well known fact that if a person have experienced then he or she may help the organization in gain goodwill in competitive market. consequently, experienced plays a paramout role while recruitment. To recapitulate, although personal qualities give benefit to organisation However, if a person not have degree then it affect the organisation in future.