Tiktok is rapidly expanding and now covers the entire globe. It is the most downloaded smartphone application in the world, with a large number of users, ranging in age and composition, including administrative and public service delivery agencies. The growth of tiktok has created an ideal environment for digital artists and content creators. It's worth noting that there's a lot of potentially hazardous videos that need to be taken down.

On TikTok, nearly all popular topics in life are presented in the form of short films. Users are free to express themselves. Their imagination is their only constraint. Tiktok, like the other social media networks, requires users to be at least 13 years old. TikTok will offer age-appropriate videos based on the entered age. It is still regulated, but nothing can guarantee that the user has submitted valid age information. Before being submitted on Tik Tok, content is not reviewed. As a result, there are a lot of violent, pornographic, and unpleasant videos on tiktok. Some trend-following challenges, particularly those with a high amount of nonsense, might be risky for the performer, and if young children are not closely supervised, they can result in bad outcomes. For example, using dangerous objects to directly affect the body or others to record videos and share them with others, resulting in injuries to themselves, or using "offensive" methods to gain a large number of likes and shares, resulting in psychological instability and, in some cases, delusions. Such videos are removed after receiving a lot of feedback. However, this is not a comprehensive measure. Rather than waiting for such stuff to appear, deal with it as soon as it is about to be published. Much better than banning people will be strengthening the filter and deploying technology solutions to carefully monitor content, swiftly blocking and filtering malicious content that negatively impacts viewers. A solution in the form of setting and creating content limits, in my opinion, is the best way to go. Limits serve as a content filter,  censoring and detecting infractions. For example, a word limit detects profane words that do not meet community standards. As a result, content is distilled, resulting in a healthy tiktokers community. User input, search queries, and scenarios where the input text may contain profanity or other inappropriate language should all be prioritized and filtered out. Simultaneously, it may be beneficial to compile a list of swear words in various languages and dialects. Another option is to put a limit on the search bar. What if a child searched for sensitive phrases and got a slew of photos and information in return? A good gatekeeper is to suppress search phrases. The change is caused not only by social media, but also by the user's perception. A substantial percentage of young people are utilizing their time on social media to promote those videos, giving them the opportunity to lead the digital listening and watching trend. There will be no more dangerous, worthless, or aesthetic information and clips if young people understand their jobs properly, like and share responsibly, with thoughts and opinions. When a trend emerges, it spreads and shares at breakneck speed. These trends have the potential to influence young people's lifestyle, style, and aesthetics. We can capitalize on this by developing, actively promoting, encouraging, and disseminating keywords, content, or even challenges and trends that communicate useful and healthy messages, values, and meanings to the viewer. As a matter of facts, the tiktok videos containing messages about the Covid-19 have highly encouraged the procress of controlling the enpidemic in Vietnam: Dance to the dance of washing hands. . . In summary, prohibition is impossible; in fact, it will create a desire to lose control. Orientation or instruction will have a greater beneficial and practical impact on molding social media behavior