reason of animals extinction

I firmly believe that there are two root causes why animals are on the verge of being critically endangered or extinct. First and foremost, overpopulation leads to significant increases in humans' demands for entertainment, victuals, and maybe medicine. Numerous wild animals are hunted for their horn, ivory, skin for dietary supplements, profit, or amusement. For instance, hunting is a sport in the UK royal family, which contributes to the extinction of myriad animals later. Secondly, human activities give rise to climate change. Burning oil, fossil fuels, cutting down forests for their needs in industrialization and modernization, humans have affected the atmosphere's temperature, which is now hotter than ever. In particular, the heat caused more than 70, 000 Amazon forest fires destroying the habitat of wild animals. Household waste and industrial waste such as plastic bags, bottles, and microplastic lead to pollution, threatening marine animals' food and habitat. In conclusion, overpopulation and human activities are the underlying factors of animal disappearance.