In this day and age, it is believed that most of staff choose an occupation whether they dedicate for one corporation or not is depend on how much they can earn. From my perspective, I partially agree with the statement for several compelling reasons.

In this day and age, it is believed that most of staff choose an occupation whether they dedicate for one corporation or not is depend on how much they can earn. From my perspective, I partially agree with the statement for several compelling reasons. On the first hand, High salary is one of the first and the foremost elements that employees consider for. It is obvious that people need money in order to pay for their basis personal purposes such as: household chores, food, beverage, bills healthcare or their recreational demand, etc, … If people do not meet the needs, they will be distracted, their life can not be ensured, leads to the decrease of working quality, effect on their working performance and damage the firm as well. Therefore, Salary should be considered as one of the most indispensable factor in making career choice. However, there are a host of others features which can effect on the occupation quality productive. For instance, the working environment contributes to one of the vital features that employees should put into account. Despite of the fact that this is a well-paid job, their surroundings are detrimental impactions such as hazardous working equipments, toxic fellow-worker or even dogmatic boss, it will absolutely moderate your inspiration. Moreover, career improvement should also be considered carefully. If you start at the low-paid position at the beginning, Put all your enthusiasm in this job, your salary must be ameliorated in the long run. In conclusion, although salary do not totally decide whether staff choose an occupation or not, it still contributes as one of the most crucial elements that employees should be considered carefully before choosing one long - term job.