There is something deeply wrong with a world where a few people can have more money than they could ever spend, while others cannot afford to feed themselves or their children. We must create a system where billionaires cannot exist and that money is used to lift the world’s poorest people out of poverty and give them a future.

These days, it is clear to see that some people have access to far more funds than they can ever spend, while others are unable to feed themselves or their families due to a lack of resources. Personally, I believe that billionaires are possible to come by, and I therefore disagree with the statement that they donate all their money to help the poor out of poverty. On the one hand, everyone must study, work hard, and expand their knowledge, which is why taking all of a billionaire’s possessions to aid the poor is unjust. In some cases, there were some people that were due to inherit their fortunes from the family, but they had to be eminently qualified to maintain their properties. It also implies that people must work independently in order to succeed. Economic inequality also supports global growth, implying that more equality strengthens communities and economies. For example, people are motivated to work hard in order to earn more money because of income disparity. On the other hand, the impoverished frequently receive unrestricted assistance and free goods, putting them at risk of becoming financially reliant on the financial source. In particular, the terrible problem of employing children to beg is becoming more and more frequent owing to the ease with which one may profit from other people's sympathies. Bad individuals take advantage of kindness so frequently that our confidence in the good things in life is eroding. In conclusion, impoverished people require assistance as well, but it must be limited to offers and a thorough grasp of their wants and requirements as supporting a deserving student in receiving a scholarship and assisting them in finding work so that they may support themselves.