Thsome people think that all university student should study

Some people believe that it is better to allow university students to freely choose whatever they wanted to study, however a large number of people side against this and think students should only be allowed to study in fields which will be useful and effective in the future like science and technologyfields. There are some advantages and also some disadvantages in both condition but I should declare that I am partially disagree with this statement which I will talk about it in the following paragraphs. First of all these days there is not some limited subjects which guaranteed the future but choosing any field of study needs lots of passion, interest and enthusiasm and can be achieved just via free will and personally decision and also a great deal of attempts. Furthermore, these compulsory determination pressure from parents and teachers can leads to a irrecoverable mental condition for students and consequently they leave university in advance. On the other hand, it is completely vital to maintain and offer a reliable and operational consult to students so they can choose their future path with wide eyes and bright minds. Otherwise they probably blame their parents for not being so rational about choosing their study subjects. In conclusion, it is important to consider students’s interest and passion for choosing their future field of study but leading them to consult with an expert can have more optimal results. I believe forcing them to choose a number of subjects related to science and technology is not a wise intension and results in disaffection for education.