Many people join online learning programs and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does. Use good reasons and examples

Recently, several individuals are joining online classes from own home while, some people think it is not beneficial as attending the physical classes does. This essay will discuss the given phenomena. On the one hand, there are several benefits of taking online classes from own home. Firstly, this is the age of technology so mobile phone, laptop and computer are must useful to join the online classes from home. For example; COVID-19 is the reason that many students had to joined online classes from their own home for two years. Secondly, it was possible through internet. Every people run their classes without any obstacles so, it is benefits. On the other hand, online class is not useful as joining physical classes does. It is beneficial due to physical presence's. Every individual can learn properly physically face to face with teachers. More ever, people from countryside cannot afford for internet, cell phones too. Internet also not available in some areas in that condition physical class is significantly benefit for them. Student should have some fear inside them from teachers so that they can focus on study very well which is totally impossible in online class. In conclusion, although online class is best, physical class is more beneficial than it in my opinion because of physical appearance of students and teachers both.