The key to solve environmental problem Is simple that the present generation should accept a less comfortable life for the sake of next generation.

The Best solution for ecological issues that the modern humans should receive a less suitable lifesyle for later offspring. In this essay I will clarify my ideas about it with some evidences. It Is evident that it Is a frequent topic of discussion. Furthermore, if individuals had agreed to remedy a situations with to accept less suitable life, it would be immeasurably beneficial for adjacent descendants. For instance, if citizens purchase the less fuel for their vehicles and also generate little amount of garbage to give a good life for their grandchilds, it would be perfect for both them and their generation. In addition, they should think comprehensively about it and there are numerous keys are available to reach a compromize. In stark contrast, however, there are a number of drawbacks of it. For example, if mortals live for only their order children, the quality of their own soul may be not adequate as well as it would be detrimental for their health. Although next infants will feel proud of their ancestors for great life and appreciate them, they cannot realize how much illness that were suffered by their ancesdents. Despite the facts if cats eat or travel less than the past, it would be impcat for their personality. Thus, they should not turn to another method to live. Hence, tons of adults ready to change their ways to survive for their order toddlers, but they do not think about themselves. As if they are also descendants of their founders. On the other hand, a lot of profits will existent, if everybody live in more simple soul for their future. While several inhabitants are ready to alter their world for others' benefit, others guess otherwise. Actually, everything in this life depend on people themselves. By way of conclusion, I entirely agree with this statement, because of proofs that were justified.