Throwing of society concept

Recent days, Expert throughout the developing of the world have debated that the majority of individuals became tend to gain variety of items even so, it is not essential, substantial it create some critical proplem. In this essay Im going to examine the causes behined that and I well mention to the solution that may play an important role to hinder the increasing of the phenomenon. On one hand, there are enemerous of proplems as result the spread the concept of buy of every things even it is not essential. Firstly, people prefer to try every thing without any restriction, however they are ready to buy all kinds of items and put it away. They lack to the balance which must be do. Moreover the increasing of demand for various items encourage people to be extravagant. Also the concept of possession of every thing may impact on the society by make people consumers more than be productive. Also it may lead to deterimnal phenomenon among society, however the more increasing to buy every trifle things may encourage people to be selfish instead to contribute in people aids. Aproppraite illustration that the last case study proves that the most society 'concept more associate with unwarness. Despite the increasing demand to buy various things may never value. There are an enemerous solution that may avoid the spread of the proplem. Firstly, people must be save their budget and pay only for essential things. Also it is important to cultured the socoeity member and remind them the harmful of lose their budget in unworthy things. Furthermore people must pass through alot of regulations to follow before to buy any thing like they have to apply the concept of saving properly To sum up, after the swept of over paid in the society some issues affect on community as result uncontrollable in the process of budget as it mentioned above, but some solutions were effective to decrease this phenomenon.