In what ways has information technology changed your life and the way you work in the last decade? Have all the changes been positive?

Today, information technologies are rapidly entering our lives, and their widespread and diverse use in various fields, serves as a factor in improving our living conditions. In this essay, I will first describe how information technology has changed my life and work style over the last decade, and then whether all the changes have been positive, and I will prove my point of view with examples below. Information technology has radically changed human life. If people who lived 30 to 40 years ago were told the prophecies and stories of today’s powerful technology, they would no doubt have believed it and been amazed. Today, it is difficult to imagine almost any industry without information technology. It is also closely related to the field of my choice - pedagogy. In the last decade, the teaching process is widely used not only face-to-face in the classroom, but also online. I also regularly use the online course method in my work experience, and this is having an effective impact on my work activities. All conditions are created for teachers to teach. Computers, interactive whiteboards, multimedia tools, slides, books, manuals and visual aids printed on modern printers ensure the quality of teachers' lessons and saves their time. However, as with everything else, overuse or dependence on information technology can have negative consequences. The rays emitted by these modern devices are definitely bad for human health. I also feel eye and headaches when I use my computer or cell phone more than usual. To sum up, the inclusion of information technology in our lives only serves to make people’s lives easier and happier, and their moderate use will undoubtedly have positive effects on both our health and our work.