today, many mothers take care of the family and do not go to work. some people believes that the government should pay them their salaries. D O YOU agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a plethora of mothers are not able to go to work, as they are taking care of their families. A number of people argues that such women should get their salaries from the legal authority. I strongly agree with this argument due to certain reasons. Today, majority of the women after their marriage are not allowed to go for jobs or further studies by their husband's family. Instead they are forced to look after only their husband and child. As they have no earnings, they are suffering a lot. Numerous women are beaten by their husbands and they cannot strongly respond back owing to the lack of income of their own. This in turn, pushes them to the back position of our society. For example, recent studies have shown that more than 50% of the women in India are suffering badly after wedding, in the light of the fact that they lack income. So, government should take initiatives for helping them, by paying salaries for them. To conclude, in our modern society, women, especially mothers, are bearing a lot of sufferings, because of no income. Hence, authorities should give salaries to such mothers on a monthly basis.