How to deal with traffic jams

In the world of globalization which every minutes is being count, it can't deny that people are living in rush all day and night. People love convenient, however they normally forget that in every breathing, they also create a serious problem such as traffic jams especially those who live in large cities. If this challenge is not being solved, it will lead to a worse situation such as air pollution. Here is some tips that people can take a note to deal with this problem. First and foremost, we should use public transport for transportation in our daily life instead of using our own vehicles such as car or motorcycle. Using public transport is the best way of diminishing traffic jams as people could be gathering in one vehicles. As a consequence, the number of using one's own vehicles could be decreased. In addition, residing at the place nearby your workplace also one of the good way to reduce traffic jams as we can can go to work by just walking. This is not only for saving your money but also giving a chance to do a small exercise while heading to the destination. Besides, traffic jam issues are definitely could be resolved. Furthermore, the government should take an action by building more road lines to reduce the number of transportation being stuck in one place. As the results, the vehicles could move freely. The more we have the road lines, the more traffic jams could be decreased. To conclude what I have mentioned, there are many ways to overcome traffic jams problems such as using public transport, residing nearby the workplace, and government should build more road lines. Note that as fast as we implement all the suggestions above, the faster we could eliminate traffic jams in our society.