Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society while they haven’t agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make perfect society? How do people do to achieve an ideal society?

Since last few centuries, creating a perfect society has been a desire of many intellectuals, although they haven’t identified the character of an ideal society. This essay will discuss about the crucial elements to build an ideal society as well as the ways to get it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the vital elements to build an ideal community, the most important element is an education. This element brings many benefits not only to an individual, but also to the whole mankind. For instance, the educated members of the society can think independently and they can remove the social vices. The education can eradicate the practices of discrimination from the society, as a result the harmony and peace will build up in society, which is the most essential part of any perfect society. Moreover, health plays vital role in the creation of a society. The healthy members of the society are more productive; their energy and resources can be fully utilized for the development of the society, instead of curing and defending the health related problems of the members. On the other hand, to achieve a perfect community these elements should be used by people effectively and efficiently. The educated people should provide their services to the all segments of the society. For example, the medical field, the science, literature and many other fields need the dedicated scholars to develop the society. The culture and traditions should wisely preserve by the people. Furthermore, the healthy people of the society can work effectively. Hence, to achieve an ideal society the citizens have to work together without any discrimination in any section of the mankind.