In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online whitout paying

Currently, the discourse regarding the future presence of printed newspapers and books is increasingly topical. Many experts believe that people will not purchase more physical newspapers or other reading sources in the future because there will be a plethora of resources that can be accessed online, and they will be free. I agree with the statement mentioned because when we look at the current situation, it has been occured and there is nobody can restrict the phenomenon including gonvernments. One of the vital argument for this is that people who live in the next periods of time could not see printed books or other tangible sources due to the fact that nowadays printing companies have discountinued their paper productions process, and alter their organizations primary purposes for online services. In other words, there will be no printed manuscripts that will be generated owing to the fact that people have changed their attitudes in reading behaviour that they tend to hire online books which provide more services with no charges. Another compelling reason for will not buying a traditional newspapers or books in the future is that people will prefer to take some resources that could be more beneficial because they will be limited to do an outdoor activities, such as visiting a book store. This is to say that, our future environment will be more vulnerable for human living because of numerous degradations that lead by some deforestation and pollution. For instance, the Indonesian government have banned the numbers of paper productions which utilize wood as their main raw material. As a consequent, he has motivated young people to develop numerous websites that can generate the new solution of digital media platform which provides free online reading services. To conclude, the future people will not purchase conventional newspaper and other manuscripts because our environment will be more suffer and danger that will not allow them to more activities in outdoor place, thus governments give more online resouce freely as the solution.