in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in some nations believe that possessing a house is more crucial than chartering. There are several reasons that caused it. I personally, believe that this has positive outcomes. In this essay, I am going to discuss the reason. First, living in a self-own property can make people feels more stable, comfortable, and secure. Having a house is an investment. It is because every year property prices are bound to increase. In this case, that means that family have stability in financial status, when they have financial problem in the future, they can sell their house and it can help them. Besides that, they have permanent residence that makes them feel comfortable and secure because they do not have to move every several months and they know exactly what kind of place they live in. Second, I believe staying in one house can strengthen family bonds and family members can get close to each other. Furthermore, this also reduces the obligation to pay monthly rentals that impose additional stress on families that can impact a lot of problems. Such as, when the parents can not afford more money to pay the rents, they will fight each other and the children can feel depressed and anxiety, that caused they do not feel comfortable when they are in the house. To conclude, in my opinion, stability and security are the main reason why people prefer property ownership instead of renting. However, it is also beneficial for comfortable between all of family members.