Some people advocate the death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of the death penalty and give your opinion

The author claims that some people advocate the death penality for those who commited violent crimes. Others say the capital punishment is unaceptable in contemporary society. According to me, i suggest that death penality for those who committed voilent crimes would be the best option and society must respect this decision of death penality for the people who commit violent crimes. Moreover, the society must not encourage such type of people as it is very dangerous for the people in the nearby communities. The advantages of the death penality would be it would be really safe without such people. Firstly, the kids and the commuity would be safer. If announced death penalty to a particular person, may be the other people who are similar to that person, like For example, If there is a group of people whose aim is to only commit crimes, for such people it would be scary for them. Because for some people it is not their aim but they do it only for money. So may be people like them may change. Furthermore, if this is done like this then may be the crime rate in world may get reduced. In case of person, who commits crime willfully must get death penality because after a crime he will be put in jail, later come out on a bail and commit other crime. When a person commits crime, the society will show the enemity to the whole family, who doesnt even know about the person in the family, which affects the family. When a person is announced to death penalty his family it would be great loss to the family are the disadvantages. Finally, In order to reduce the crime rates and rapes in the world people must be announced to death penalty. Without announcing death penality will the person change? what is the proof that he doesnt commit crime again? Howover, the topic is not open to debate. Moreover, It is advisable to announce death penality to the person who commits crimes.