Throughout the history, male leaders always lead us violent and conflict. If society is governed by female leaders it will be more peaceful . To what extent do you agree or dis agree?

It can be seen that for a few decades and politicians are leading the entire nation but they often carried out a violent activities in some situations. However, some individuals argue that, if nation ruled by women it would be extremely beneficial and peaceful society. This essay will highlight the points why I am agree with this view. Women play a vital role in all sectors and politician is not an exception. There are plethora of reason by hold this view. first and foremost, female are better at decision making and emotional in compared to men. addition to this, they are unable to watch a violent behaviour in society and according to them if, violent activities carried out in nation masses will imitate and try to apply it in other areas which will cause a detrimental effects on future generation of country. Thurs, they often avoid such action and take action with mental ability because they would not create any conflict between people. For instance, if criminal commits a crime female do not beat with them but announce life time prison, hence crime rate will reduce. Furthermore, women are remarkable arrangement and they are aware of consequences of bad arrangement. Therefore, they equally distributed to all sectors like some notable fund to education, medical and infrastructure as well as ready to take any risk about their field which a ameliorate the skills and they will become perfect leader. To conclude, even though women are not strong enough to handle all the task as men, but with mental ability they can easily tackle any situation or hire a candidate for various sectors.