Getting Promotions Are One Of The Biggest Motivators For Hard Work In The Modern Workplace

Many people opine that getting a gift from the works that we do is the greatest motivator for hardworks in modern office. in this essay discusses why people are competing in receive of a promotion and what factors influence it. In the modern world like this, many people are competing to achieve something they want, as well as in the world of work. these are the things that cause the development of the office sector to grow rapidly to produce something. So the first reason is the desire to get something of value, such as money or a position. These two things are the main goals of the workers out there, for example, there are many workers who work only to make money because of the desire to live in wealth. besides that there is recognition. many people are race for promotions because they want recognition for the hard work they have put in. for example, many workers from lower positions such as office workers, work hard, do not go home, overtime, sometimes they do not eat just to get recognition of the hard work they have made. Besides promotion in the world of work, the factors that motivate people to continue working hard are family, There are many workers out there, who come from below average family economic conditions, by working hard they want to help the economic condition of their families. besides that, from hard work, they have the ambition to elevate their family from bad economic conditions Ultimately, motivation and other factors in supporting hard work in the field of work can be one of the advantages of why many people want to work as office employees and others.