some people say that the best way to improve public health is in by increasing the number of sports facilities.However,other say that this would be have little effect on the public health.

It is believed by some people that member of society can maintain there health by doing various type of physical sports, whereas others think that these activities may give only little influence on their public health so they need to adopt other measures to overcome this menace. In this essay, I will discuss both view to curb this argument. on the one hand, people should be considered the advantages of doing physical activities as well as exercise. first and foremost, people should take part in different sports according to their choice because physical moment of body is very beneficial for their health. Therefore, by doing these activities, they can improve their mental ability well as make the body fit. As a result, every individual can avoid their health related diseases. Second and prominent, People should be determined for doing exercise people should go for walk daily in the morning time because it gives them properly refreshment to their mind and help them to increase their ability and stamina, which is very crucial for their body moreover people must join gym so that they can maintain their diet plan, As a result they could develop their health conditions. on the other hand, other people have opinion that they should use different ways to improve their health conditions. Firstly, in these days, whole world use social applications by using internal facility on mobile. so, they should learn about health related exercise and diet plan, which encourages people to change their diet. Therefore, it is good way to aware people regarding the health problems. Secondly, they should follow some health related pages on social applications because they give update information for their help. Moreover, they should join the online coaching classes to maintain their health in their homes. To conclude, although there are different ways to improve their help but in my opinion, people should pursue their the sports activities because it is better way to improve their health.