Nuclear Power is a better choice for meeting increasing demand do you agree or disagree?

Nuclear power is an alternative source of energy which is carefully being evaluated during these times of energy problem. Nowadays some people believe that nuclear power is not safe and produce harmful to our life. The first and predominant reason is that nuclear power is a better resource when compared to other natural resources. First of all, nuclear power is a sustainable source and it has various benefits to build more nuclear power stations. However, fossil fuel like oil and gases are running out these days so nuclear power could replace the use of natural resources like coal, oil, and gases. Future, nuclear power used to produce electricity without wasting natural resources. It could also help to reduce the carbon emission that causes global warming. Therefore, it produces a risk in an accident. However, the nuclear power station is cleaner than fossil fuel power station. Also, it has no emission of methane and carbon dioxide during the reaction, so it not affects the environment and thus it is eco-friendly. On the other hand, nuclear power worry about the safety of power station hence, nobody wants to live near one so the new building of nuclear power plants become unpopular. Also, there is currently no way to we contaminate radioactive material, so people worried about terrorist could steal radioactive elements. It is also safer to produce energy from solar, wind or water power. In conclusion, to recapitulate innumerable strong arguments are supporting nuclear power, which means it is inseparable from our sophisticated life. Hence, I firmly agree with the presented statement.