In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything, they want online without paying. To extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples for your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern era, newspapers and books will lost because people will be able to read everything through surfing the internet due to its selectivity and accessibility. I agree with this statement, people will look every article online without paying. It is evidence that, at present, people are spending a considerable amount of time on the internet. Nowadays, every person of the world has smart phone on their hand. They can watch everything by the help of internet access from their device such as smart phone, television etc. Smart phones are the latest innovation in computer technology. We can be visualized and listen up to date of the world. To be honest, technological advances have brought many benefits to the world. Technology has taken all the places of the world. Technology is advancing day by day. We can see any kind of articles in our smartphone without paying single penny. In the future, everything will be developed that’s why we can study books by using internet. In the addition, people are getting busy in their life day by day. Even they have no time to read newspapers and books. Modern people will study books and newspaper with their device. And we can find many things free in internet to read. It is easier because we can search any educational context and article from internet without paying. To conclude, in the modern era, people lifestyle will change and busy. Though newspapers and books will be lost because people spend their time on internet. So, they will read each article and books with paying.