Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

The issue of how a flawless society would be like has been discussing for decades, yet humans cannot finish this debate; not only their ideas differ from each other's ideas, but also an ideal civilization's existence possibility is overwhelmingly controversial. However, numerous philosophers have contributed this discussion with their mostly seen reasonable but not feasible theories differently. I strongly believe that a perfect society's profound elements associate with infrastructure and education. This essay sides with attaining a superb society based on substructure and teaching. First and foremost, human beings' requirements for subsisting on their lives significantly interconnect with infrastructure. For instance, citizens would always counter the necessity for public services, such as health centers, bus stops when they spend a day. A resident in a faultless community should easily reach resources, like getting through a disease, receiving education, or public transportation in order to focus on producing and donating to the nation. The relevance between citizens and government should give and take relationship; therefore, the system can carry on properly. Moreover, citizens who meet their needs thanks to a society's offerings would be competent to enhance their conditions until they consider them the utmost success. Furthermore, after citizens, fulfilled by fundamental necessities such as security, public services, the authority should offer the best education to them in order to create a harmonic and healthy society. For example, intellectuals would not lead any physical assault to solve their discussions because they would always find a more civilized and peaceful way thanks to their education. Besides, high-level training would allow them to find the best jobs; thus, their adequate salary brings about preventing poverty and reducing unemployment severely. To sum up, there will always be a belligerent debate about how an ideal society should be, but education and infrastructure play an important role by being its two pillars. Enhancing substructure and promoting job opportunities would base the flawless civilization eventually.