Some people believe that nowadays we have too much choice.

There are a number of people who claim that nowadays they have lots of opportunities. This essay agrees with this statement because thanks to developing of technology we could do everything rapidly. First of all, I would like to talk about comparison of past and present time consequently if we take a glance at a century ago, we will see that going anywhere, meeting with anybody or geting education are more effortless now. Forwhy, telephone or fast cars did not exist in the past in the contrast of present. For example, we want to learn how to play the piano but we do not have lots of money to pay to private teachers, then we can find an app and download it easily. Once and for all, it will be solved and we will reach our ambitions. On the other hand, technology is not the only reason of existing lots of chance today so laws are not strict at the same time. For instance, even few decades ago women could not be a doctor, a lawyer or a police consequently, nurse or teacher were the most apropriate occupant for them. Owing to the facts, if a woman tried to educate for being a doctor, she would be condemned and insulted by teachers and people. But nowadays, women and men have the same rights and that is why all people can decide their own decision and others can not interfere. In conclusion, we have more comfortable life and too much choice due to technology and some changes in laws.