Some people feel that the effect of advertisement are positive for individuals and businesses, while other think they are nagitive.

Human beings think that advertisement put good effect on people and businesses. But human beings and profession. Difficult people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed light on both approaches before final making notes. To commence with, the significant effect of advertisement on individual and business. This sites aware to people through radio television programmes and poster which products is useful for themself and they published rate so shopkeeper cannot cheat buyer. secondly it help to grow up the business. It help to sell things when people show the advertisement on television. Enthusiasm to buy protects. It help to increase a business. Shifting towards the second school of thought it is understandable why people might think that advertisement is a negative part of our lives. children for instance can easily influenced by advertisement, so they put pressure on their parents to buy them. apart from this some people do crime to get things because they have not alone of money. Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments. I would like to infer that advertisement have both nagitive and positive impact on society but the benefit of providing awareness outweigh any negative.