Throughout history, male leaders always lead us to violence and conflict. If a society is governed by female leaders, it will be more peaceful. with this opinion?

Most of the countries in the world are led by men, only a few countries are governed by women. I personally think that whether a government or a leadership brings violence or peace has nothing to do with the gender of the leader. It is generally believed that women have gentler personality than men in the way they act. But, it does not guarantee that if a woman leads a country or a society, they can prevent conflicts, clash or violence from happening because a leader is not the only party causing or triggering conflicts. In running her government and taking a decision or a policy, a female leader cooperates with and discusses a lot with many other parties so I do not think that her mother figure will come first in dealing with various complicated problems her government is facing. Instead, she can not give priority to her feminine feeling (caring, loving, affecting, etc) in policy making. A leader, either female or male, needs to take action in accordance with the situation. That is why I believe that the gender of a leader makes no difference in this issue. Many countries like Bangladesh, India, and Pakistan were governed by female leaders and yet the conflict and violence increased during their time and this is a clear indication that a female leader cannot guarantee and peaceful society.