Some believe that more action should be taken to prevent crime, while others feel that crime is being tackled effectively now.

Offenses are highly prevalent these days. Due to this, there are some who insist that there must be increased measures to avoid those. While others do believe that it is addressed properly now. This essay will give light to both issues and provide my own opinion. To begin with, crimes comes in many forms. As a result, many people would like to raise the steps in order for this to diminish. Indeed, crimes can be related to variety of things causing destruction on an individual's life aspect. Murder, rape, theft, felony, fraud are among the crimes that we hear everyday in the news and these crimes highly affect people by producing fear and huge anxiety about their security. Most of the time, these emotions also causes mental problems to individual having them develop paranoia. As of today, crimes are being punished under the law of our justice system. On the other hand, people do think that these are addressed properly. As other offenders, are sentenced to jail, death or even punished in various ways. In my opinion, crimes until now are not tackled properly especially with the justice system. To conclude. Crimes are not addressed in ways. However, In my view, the only way we can address is crime is if we produce more people to ensure our safety and level up our security with those we can expect that all people will be highly functional not thinking about any destruction possible to happen. T