Some schools now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

It is acknowledged that a number of educational establishments today hold online lessons in order to enable everyone to study without transportation. Personally, this furtherance is praiseworthy for some reasons followed. To begin with, persons are able to reduce a lot of fees payable, should they choose online learning. Students do not only have to pay for the course they applied to, but they also need to consider other bills such as petrol, and it takes time to travel from their shelters to schools with a view to gain the same amount of knowledge that can be acquired at home if they enrol in a course on the Internet. As a result, learners can not concentrate on their study, which leads to the inefficiency in achieving their educational goal. However, assuming that pupils opt for e-learning, they can avoid wasting a considerable amount of money and time. Therefore, they are capable of developing their life skills such as communicating skills, organizing skills and so on. Secondly, in this course of the Covid-19 pandemic, online classes play an important role in the educational field. The outbreak of the epidemic causes perpetual fear among the citizens, leading to the social-distancing. Nevertheless, the process of knowledge acquisition must not be stopped. Courses online are able to help children revise and study new lessons. They can have conversation with their teacher and friends without meeting face-to-face. Moreover, tutors have the capability of examining their students on what they had gained from online learning precisely. By the way of conclusion, online learning is a positive development for its affordability and its convenience during the Covid-19.