Through the history numerous languages have originated and disappeared in every part of the world

Through the history numerous languages have originated and disappeared in every part of the world. Each of these languages carries the history of development of its origin. Later, this helps us, descendants, to better comprehend our past and the core of our nationality. Because of this I entirely disagree with any superficial advantages of this process. To begin with, languages of any ethnic groups is the most influential utility that helps to develop the society, art and science, usually including the creation of language. Therefore, developing surrounding of its native speakers leads to the advancement of the language itself: adding novel words and grammatical structures etc. , which are frequently written down and then passed through generation. Whereupon, at the later dates, this preserved footprint of ancient development, helps specialists to reconstruct lives of our ancestors. In my opinion, it is extremely important for future evolution of human society and our comprehension of its operation. However, it is that not everyone, especially in our fast-changing world, will be fully aware of language significance. The whole obtained information is nowadays stored in automatised storages, which do not require manual supervision, thus, special skills. Thereby diminishing necessary knowledge this leads to superficial straightforwardness and needlessness of cultures and old-fashioned experiences, which particularly took ages to erect. Undoubtedly, this also includes the evolution of languages and the way it is perceived by our coevals. To sum up, though language disappearance is essential and inevitable process, none of semblant benefits seem to overweight such an important contribution that ancient languages make to our knowledge of history and ourselves.