SOME PREFER TRAVELLING WITH COMPANION OTHER PREFER TO TRAVEL ALONE. WHICH DO YOU THINK IS BETTER?

MANY PEOPLE LIKE TO TRAVEL, THEY WANT TO EXPLOR IN OUR LIVING NATURE AND PLACES. THEY WANT TO GO IN DIFFERENT PLACES LIKE BEACH, MOUNTAIN AND HISTORICAL PLACES. THEY ENJOY WHEN THEY ARE TRAVELLING. THEY SPENT A MONEY JUST TO TRAVEL AND SEE THE BEAUTIFUL PLACES ON EART. MOST OF THEM ARE TRAVELLING WITH THEIR GROUPS DUE TO THE FACT THAT BRINGS HAPPIER WHEN THEY TRAVELLING WITH YOUR COMPANIONS. THEY GIVE CHANGED OF WORDS WHILE IN TRAVELLING, WHAT THEIR SEE IN PLACE WHERE THEY GO, THEY GIVE SOME OPINION. IF THERE IS A PROBLEM WHILE IN TRAVELLING THEY HELP EACH OTHER, SO THAT THEY CAN FIX THE PROBLEM. IN ADDITION, SOME PEOPLE WANT TO TRAVEL ALONE BECAUSE THEY WANT PEACE OF MIND. THEY WANT TO BE ALONE JUST TO HAVE A BREAK FROM A TOXIC PEOPLE WHO DESTROY THERE DAY. WHEN THEY TRAVELLING ALONE THEIR FEELING ARE SO HAPPY DUE TO THE FACT THEY HAD A BREAK. IN MY OPINION, I THINK I WILL GO IT WITH MY COMPANIONS IT IS SO MUCH FUN WITH YOUR GROUP OR WORKMATES. THEY WILL PUT UP A GAME AND YOUR GROUP WILL BE PARTICAPATED. WE WILL EAT AND DRINK AN ALCOHOLIC DRINK TOGETHER AND CHANGING OF WORDS. THEY HAD GROUP PICTURE THAT BRINGS GOOD MEMORIES WHILE IN TRAVEL. MUCH HAPPIER FOR ME WHEN I TRAVEL WITH MY COMPANIONS.