world wou; d be a better way if women own leadership.

There is no iota of doubt that women possess the required potential of ruling the world in a different, rather better way. I totally stand by this opinion and my essay will discuss various rationales behind this frame of reference. To begin with, first and foremost reason to support my standpoint is that Women have more efficient thought process which enables them to lead a situation, after thorough analysis of each criteria in terms of social, psychological, political and economical aspects. To illustrate I would quote an example of various women leaders who supervise world’s finest firms in best way possible, namely Kamala Harris, who is vicepresident of the United States of America or Indira Nooyi for being positioned as CEO of PEPSICO. Hence, such women have proved themselves as most eligible contenders for their roles respectively. For further strengthening of my views, role of an ordinary housewife needs to be drawn into consideration. One must acknowledge the duties which a lady performs daily as a head of the family, including all house chores, budgeting of monthly expenses, taking care of elderly members of the family and upbringing of children etcetera. In today’s scenario, even if she is not recognized as a leader, she is building leaders by acting as a backbone of the family. In my opinion, if females are provided with equal opportunity and privileges which are being offered to the men of the society, she can excel each and every field. A recent study also suggested that women possess more emotional and intelligence quotient collectively as compared to men, because they have more clear mind-set as compared to males. To conclude, I would suggest that a girl can outshine boys in maximum ways possible. If given a chance to flourish, the world would make a better place under her leadership.