Some people believe that studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best. Others think otherwise, claiming that it is better to learn English through authentic materials like Youtube, newspapers, and the like. ” Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have differing views about whether to study English language in an English - speaking country is the best or it is better to learn English through authentic materials. Although it can be stated that it is great to master this language by researching informations, I would argue that living in an English spoken country is more beneficial. On one sinde of the argument, there are many who claim that it is advantageous to acquire a knowledge of English by means of investigating skills from books, newspaper, the Internet, ect. First of all, these items have the ability to help you upgrade your English level effectively. For example, you can remember the vocabulary much easier by watching films, reading stories and listening to your favourite songs. Besides, this learning method also saves your money and your time as much as possible. However, I would be inclined to argue against this as I believe that it is more potent to live and spend most of the time in an English - speaking environment. In the other words, you will have a chance to meet and communicate with native speakers. By this way, your listening and speaking skills will be improved obviouly because people around you are utilising English every day to talk to each other. In addition, the more you connect with local people, the more you can discover their culture and understand the language. In conclusion, to subjugate English language, it is more profitable for you to study it in foreign country. From my point of view, learning English through genuine things will give you a laerge amount of comprehension anywhere and anytime.