Three main qualities of a best friend

Best friend is one of the nearest and dearest person in our life. They always trust, support, love, share, understand, be loyal and be honest with each other. However, loyality, understanding and honesty are the essencial qualities of a best friend. First of all, loyality is the most important quality of a person which is neaded in every type of relationship. No relationship can not stay longer without loyality. if there is no loyality in friendship, then they will not believe each other and they can not be bestfriend. that is why the first term of a bestfriend is loyality. Secondly, understanding is one of the three main qualities of a best friend. Every person wants that their closest one understand them and support them in all sutiations. Without understanding, they will misunderstand each other and their friendship will be broke. But, when two people understand each other and support their friendship not only by saying but also by heart then their friendship stay forever. In the next, honesty is an another important quality for a bestfriend. They should be honest with their bestfriend. Without it, they will lose their friendship and bestfriend. for this reason, honesty is the another importand quality of a bestfriend. In conclusion, bestfriend need these three qualities for being best and special from other people. they have to be honest. loyal and understanding with each other. Otherwise, their friendship can not stay longer.