Discuss how living in a city and living in a village differ from each other.

A village is a small community located in a rural location whereas cities are large and defined as urban areas, however, both of them hold dichotomy due to range of facts which I will state further in the essay. Nowadays, a plethora of individuals prefer to live in cities rather than small rural towns. Firstly, individuals living in a city get better education than one living in rural areas because of the fact that rural areas lack of infrastucture and schooling facilities which is far better and easily available in unban locations. Secondly, the people residing in villages have to suffer unemployment and money crisis, which on the other hand, in urban areas there are plenty of job opportunities are available along with the high pay scale. Besides, cities have high living standards as compared to villages. However, there are bunch of benifits of living in rural towns which definitely cannot be neglected. The first and foremost is the fresh, clean air and pollution free environment available in rural town is immposible to acheive in metropolis due to the exhaust gases released by vehicles and industries. The secondmost is the villagers have wide area, wide houses and wide places for work which otherwise not plausible for city dwellers. In addition, due to increased population and the pace with which it is soaring megapolis are facing lack of land and due to that thay have to build tall buildings and small houses. Although, the parish has proved to be less economical as compared to big cities. To conclude, village and city dwellers have very distinct lifestyle and their choices are also varied but both have their own benifits and drawbacks.