Doctors should be taught their patients how to improve their health

As experts said, health is wealth. Doctors are responsible for teaching their patients how to amend their health. I strongly agree with this statement and explain my views in further paragraphs. To begin with, there is an abundance of the reasons behind why doctors should teach their patients how to improve their fitness. The prime one is to obtain an excellent healthy lifestyle and stay fit. To elaborate, At present, The troubles of health are going to augment day by day in this world like obesity, depression, cancer, etc. Additionally, the doctors are playing a crucial role to rectify a patient's health because of people are unaware about how to gain physical condition. If the doctors are sent an essential knowledge to patients that are helped them to rid out from the health weakness. Hence, It may make a chance to mitigate these problems and stay fit. For example, The Times of India reveals that in Japan, there is mandatory rule of all citizens, which are under the observation after come out from trouble and get valuable lessons from doctors how to stay fit by themselves.