People have different views about disparities in the types of job compatible for males or females. The majority of people are commonly believed that men make houses, women make homes. From my point of view, I strongly disagree with this position.

It is clear that both male and female have qualities which play a crucial part in bringing up and educating their children. If childcare is a specific female role, the child only receives love from the mother. Lack of strong character is a common factor of kids when the father has no time to attend to their kid’s life. Take playing outdoor activities as an example, the absence of the father can make the children less developed or improve health and skills. On the other hand, nowadays women can show great versatility in various jobs. They can balance between work and home time. They can continue to focus on their careers without any affection on family life. Therefore, both men and women need to be responsible for their family, not just the woman In short, it is important that men and women share childcare duties because both genders have important qualities and skills.