How caan improve interests about freedom fighter

Nowadays, young generation are like tke morden knowledge and also movie thaught. few crowd belief that morden people know about letest music and film stars but they do not like knowledge about historical freedom fighters of their nation. there are several reasons and solutions of this view that will be discussed. For this reasons, most of students thaught about only school result grade and percentage rather than gaining knowledge. The internet can improve understanding and also achieve study grips but youngster do like take knowledge only morden film Heroes and pop singer. The youths are influence by celebrity because newspaper and e-media saw only about film and morden person. Looking the solution, school and government should help of improve grip about our country freedom fighters and also prestigious people. First, management of country should include syllabus related to historical people so students can study about it and they can improve internet. morever, school can organised historical drama, celebrate freedom fighters days hence people will award about other knowledge. Furthermore, film director and movie producer should be created historical film. solo film in which main role releted freedom fighters life so more youth attracted of this film. To sum up, young people can more interest be created by history reading, by film, etc. I think our freedom fighters knowledge is more important rather than hero and pop person because all this person are proud of nation