It is fact that majority of people who were sent to prison commit further crime after their release. What is causing this? What can be done to change it?

As everyone knows that today is a competitive era So each and every person are running behind the money for fulfilling their needs and do commitment that's why the most account of offenders work dispatching into the panel Institute but instead of liberation they are again engaged in commitment. there are various causes of this problem along with relation which will be exploited in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with there are numerous causes of commitment. the predominant one is some people are habitual. To explain it when people engage into violence activities it would be very difficult for them to go out from this habit. Going to this they always repeat the same offence due to it becomes their bad habit. Secondly bad company is also the major cause of offence. Because due to modernization youngsters are taking more interest in violence activity e which makes them violators by watching criminal movies on their cell phones. Due to this day try to change themselves according to them. Hans they again offence. On the other hand there are some solution to sort out this problem firstly government should make strict rule and regulation so that offenders avoid from the criminal activities. In other words government should be organised some counselling centres for giving guidance to violators because with the help of this the can be aware about the commitment of violence activities as well as it also creates fear in their mind. Due to this offenders can avoid from offence. To conclude there is no doubt that due to modernization people are taking a more interest in criminal activities in spite of the other activities. Sweat can be done by government with organise a counselling centres for violetas.