this summer your fr intends to find a part time job. What job will you suggest her: a shop assistant in a clothes store, a tutor or a tour guide?

My friend is about to find a part time job this summer. There are 3 options: a shop assistant in a clothes store, a tutor and a tour guide. I think becoming a tour guide is her best choice due to the following reasons. Being a tour guide is an opportunity to travel long distances, get to know more about all the monuments, historic sites of Vietnam. Moreover, in order to be a tour guide, my friend has to have in-depth knowledge of history and geography so it can also be a chance to study intensively. Besides, her soft skills such as communication or handling situations will be enhanced. Lastly, she can expand her relationships as she will go to many places and make many friends. The reason I don’t think being a shop assistant will suit her is because it is a boring job. She will have to stand all day and may have to cope up with difficult guests. The salary is also unstable due to her sales. I know she wouldn't want to be a tutor because she once told me that job is really stressful. Being a tutor required patience, high qualification and teaching experience in order to affect student learning in a good way. And due to the boring nature of work, my friend who is very energetic won’t choose it. In conclusion, the best part-time job for my friend this summer is being a tour guide.