This is one of actual issue in the world.

This is one of actual issue in the world. People are divided in their opinion regarding whether distant education is productive or traditional system is more constructive. This essay will discuss both these views in support of the latter. Face-to-face learning is the more traditional way of instruction, where students and teachers attend an in-person session at the same time. The instructor leads the class, and usually, students are passively learning. On the one hand, some people hold the opinion that person-to-person classes are more expensive. Facing classes sometimes have fewer students than online classes. On the opposite side which I support that e-education can be any type of learning that takes place over the internet. This could be a supplemental course, a full degree program, or self-study. There are quite a few advantages of distance educational system that online learning not only cuts back on paper and electricity use, but also on carbon emissions commuting to a campus. When students could be using that time to work on something more valuable for their learning. In web-based study students are spending less time overall, and making that time towards their education count. Moreover, in virtual learning, students save a ton of time by not having to commute to class. In addition to, all lectures and needed materials are provided online platforms, so you’ll easily access them from the comfort of your home. You will not take public transport to get to campus, you won’t have to spend money on gas for your car, you won’t have to get up early to get dressed for class. In conclusion, e-learning has quite a few perks that both save your time of don’t tired on the road. In this respect, second thought can be more suitable.