Many people believe that international tourism has benefits to both county and residents. However, others believe that it bring some negative effects to environment and people. What do you think of advantages and disadvantages of it?

International tourism has become a source of benefit for many countries. However, some still concern that it may show negative effects to residents and surrounding. In this essay, I intended to discuss certain advantages and drawbacks of it. First of all, it is said that large flow of tourists impact the area and the people living there. As they might throw away the rubbish on the street, for instance, or have a picnic with afire in forbidden and green areas. In this case, the ecology of the area is polluted. The parties organized by or for international visitors, crowds of them on the streets which may cause more traffic jams than usual can bring some troubles to local residents. However, it is inreputable fact that by international tourism, so many countries gain to stabilise and increase their wealth. One obvious example is Egypt. Every year enormous number of tourists visit there and budget of the country is based on tourism. Furthermore, tourists are interested in national items and purchase some of them as a souvenir or just for using in expensive prices. This leads to growth in trade of things made by handicraftsmen such as potters or weavers. In conclusion, in spite of some soluble problems which international tourism brings to, people's life quality and nature of the area, benefit comes from it is more important for counties' economy.