In today's society, more and more work is done by machines.

In contemporary world, an increasing amount of works are performed by machineries. As an intelligent inhabitants of this planet, us, human beings thrive to discover new things around us to understand more about our world. Over time, as we progressed a lot and after the creation of civilization, we fathomed that human physical power itself is not adequate to develop, so human intellect surpassed the human physical power to advance. Machines which facilitate our lives in almost every aspect of life are devised by human kind. Nowadays, nearly all of the jobs are automated and some completely operated by machines. To give a special example, we can tell the a great usage of heavy machineries in construction, such as bulldozers, excavators, etc. Machines are very functional and useful appliances. Necessity of people are being worked in other crucial areas of life, made the machines indispensable for our lives. Because we are in cutthroat competition with world, human intelligence and power is needed in most newly created jobs. Principle goal of humanity is to uncover the mysteries of our universe. However, there is a negative side to a replacement of humans. Not all people are mentally suitable to the jobs of today. Different people are capable of various things. Physical work required jobs are eliminated gradually, so majority of people from diverse countries will end up unemployed. Because people performs much slower than machines, the replacement of humans with machines is inevitable in the near future. One of the areas that people mostly supplanted by appliances is hospital. New high-end medical equipments are invented which slowly replace doctors. To sum up, despite the machines can not be fully operated by themselves, and human regulation and interference is needed, still they are the best assistant of people in this puzzling world.