These days commerce some buildings have open designs rather than different rooms. This trend has various reason

These days commerce some buildings have open designs rather than different rooms. This trend has various reasons, benefits are more than their drawbacks. I will discuss them in the upcoming paragraphs. Embark, open designs offices have various advantages. Firstly, new trend is cost effective people have no invested their money on constructing a separate room to each employee or workers. Even separate room needs a separate amenities such as infrastructure camera and Furniture. There For open space helps to save money by providing all facilities at one place. Secondly it provides and interactive environment among people at the work situation. The can discuss about difficulties which day says during time and can also do such things which leads the profit to the company. However, considering the negative side of that disturbance occurs a lot in such kind of offices. To illustrate in calling areas if the office follows the open space design then while calling workers got distracted from each other. In such officers separate room are appropriate to devote the potential of focus full stop as according to work we can construct the office building. In conclusion, there is no doubt advantages of open space design offices over leading the disadvantages of this.