Technology has increased at a rapid rate, and it has been integrated with every aspect of our life

Technology has increased at a rapid rate, and it has been integrated with every aspect of our life. The good and bad sides of this alongside my opinions are discussed further. Day-by-day the automation has greatly impacted our life, making it more concise and sophisticated. For example, earlier it would use to take around 10-15 days to deliver a single message. However, due to remarkable development, we can now communicate across the globe within seconds. Moreover, it has contributed to the growth of many useful sectors like healthcare, education, and so on. For instance, now a much higher human life expectancy is seen compared to older times. This is possible because of updated medical facilities. There are some who argue that technology has done more than good. To support this they state that the deterioration in the health of the earth has soared due to recent industrialization. It is in fact true, there has been an exponential incline in pollution and global warming is at an all-time high. Although, mankind has reduced the time taken for traveling by creating petrol, diesel-based motor vehicles. But, this has come at a very adverse cost, as these mediums are one of the leading causes of air pollution. I strongly believe that even though it has badly affected our environment, it is still beneficial in the larger picture. There are many projects happening and likely to happen in the future that promotes Eco-friendly development. To illustrate this, some companies like Tesla have launched an electric car, which was well-received by people. In conclusion, technology may have its disadvantages, but one cannot ignore the plethora of benefits it provides. It is definitely hard to imagine a world without these advancements.